Product Colors and Sizes

Special product, translation missing: en.product_tile.flags.innovation Special product, translation missing: en.product_tile.flags.new_release Special product, Sale End series

Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap

Sale price: Dhs. 19.00 Regular price:
Color: Choose a color
Size: Select a size
Product availability
Home delivery
Unavailable
Check the availability at store
Sale price: Dhs. 19.00 Regular price:
Model: 8372358

Product Features

A photo of the Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap in use

Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap : Our design teams developed this product for learning to play tennis on and off the court, on your own or with others.

This product includes a ball and an elastic strap that is very easy to attach - it's the perfect replacement for a worn Ball Is Back ball.

Speed

Pressureless tennis ball with moderate speed that's perfect for beginners.

Easy assembly / dismantling

The elastic attaches easily to the Ball Is Back stand with a knot.

Durability

Rubber ball and firm elastic for improved resistance to wear.

Product Reviews

Skip to reviews AR en
230 reviews






Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
Filtered by translation missing: en.product.reviews Loading reviews…
Nice

Nice

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase
Ball back...and forth!.

tried it and it took a while to get used to. My driveway was a little narrow and not level so hard to play. On a level ground with a tennis court wide area it's much easier. Don't expect to be like a partner but it'll give you some exercise especially on the fore hand. Depending on the surface but the ball will wear away pretty quick. $ 5 a replacement, Yes a little expensive, but give it a go.

elastic strap is soo thick

Before I bought tis ball and elastic strap...tat one is thin compared to tis....tat thin strap is good to play compare to tis thick elastic strap

Good afternoon

Good point, we are working on this problem

and the next version of our ball back will be much

better. We will receive the new one at the beginning

of next year.

Best regards and thank you for your help.


Benoit

5/17/2021
Cricket Ball

Spring wire not recommended

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase
String length is shorter than the original

Shorter string doesn't let ball come back like the way long shots are played.the string with original trainer was longer and better.

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase

Thank you for alerting us.

Feel free to ask for a refund.

We will contact our design team for

further improvements.

Best regards.


Benoit

4/3/2021
Not recommended

The string is too short and dosen't give you enough time to hit a second shot.

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase

Hi

Feel free to ask for a refund.

This product is dedicated to leisure but our design team are working

to improve the quality.

Best regards.


Benoit

1/28/2021
Amazing product

It's just amazing. I have practiced a lot using this product. Superior quality of ball and elastic strap.

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase
very satisfied, regular user

i have been using this since it launched a few years ago. This is a great to keep fit when you don't access to a tennis court. Recently, the quality of the string was further improved which makes this more durable. I only wish that DSI would ensure a steady supply of this product as it is quite often out of stock. Nevertheless highly recommended

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase

Good, thank you so much.

A new model will be introduced at the middle of next year.

It will be more resistant and the design will be nicer.

A good reason to study another purchase in the future...

Have a nice 2021.


Benoit

1/5/2021
Great Product

Using this product since last 2 years. This a great product. Helping to do good outdoor exercise without the need for a partner. I would like to use this product for many years to come.

Thank you for your help.

We can also encourage you to purchase our turn ball.

It is a great way to enjoy racket sports without any constraints.

Best regards.


Benoit

12/25/2020
very short elastic strap

I am really very dissatisfied and disappointed with the product. The elastic strap is to small to use for tennis practice

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase

Dear Sir,


Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, and the bad experience. Our products are subject to frequent checks in production, on many parameters, and that your product does not respect the length that we recommended in the specifications, is indeed abnormal.

I suggest that you return now to the nearest DECATHLON store where a seller will exchange this defective model free of charge for a compliant product.

In the meantime, could you please give me the length of the rubber band for the product you purchased so that we on our side can more specifically consider corrective actions? thanks in advance


Sportingly




Vincent DUMINIL - Ingénieur Produit ARTENGO / Product Engineer ARTENGO

11/26/2020
Good Experience

Yeah the string, attached to the ball, did detach once while I was playing (and can be tied again easily) but never thought playing tennis alone would be so much fun. I never held a tennis racket before but to learn basic forehand and play tennis on my own gives me an awesome feeling.

Substandard quality of tennis ball with the string

String came of after 6-7 shots. Waste of 199 rupees.

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase
No quality

This is third time am exchanging this product

icon-circle-checkmark Verified purchase
Performance Issues

I had ordered 2 Pcs and both had performance issue where in the ball suspension broke off within 10 minutes of play.

NOT GOOD PRODUCT

Please attach a thread without elastic.

Skip to reviews

Additional Product informations

Composition

Structure

  • 50% Rubber - Synthetic
  • 25% Wool
  • 25% Nylon

Elastic band

  • 100% Rubber - Synthetic

Additional Recently viewed

 

Size Guide Visual